Our staff

Chief Executive Officer

Ara Cresswell

Executive Assistant to Ara Cresswell

Elizabeth Johnston

Business Manager

Mary Reid

National Policy Manager

Sue Elderton

National Programs Manager

Luke Jones

Acting National Communication and Engagement Manager

Edward Allpress

Office Manager

Lorraine Calabria

National Programs Coordinator

Shakira Sloper

Senior Policy Officer

Tammy Wolffs

Corporate Support Officer

Paul Irvine

Young Carer Bursary Program Coordinator

Michelle Whyte

National Media Officer

Samara McCann

National Young Carers Program Coordinator

Samuel Eaton

Project Manager, Carer Online Education Resources

Beth Irvin

NDIS Program Manager

Fiona Jarvis

Built by CRE8IVE, managed by Carers Australia