Our staff

Chief Executive Officer

Ara Cresswell

Executive Assistant to Ara Cresswell

Elizabeth Johnston

Business Manager

Mary Reid

Policy Manager

Sue Elderton

National Communication and Engagement Manager

Kathleen Caller

National Programs Manager

Luke Jones

Office Manager

Lorraine Calabria

NDIS Project Manager

Susan Abbott

National Media and Communication Coordinator

Edward Allpress

Senior Policy Officer

Anna Morison

Communication Officer

Lisa Deas

Communication and Project Officer

Mykle Ware

Policy Officer

Kim Taylor

Research Officer

Mathias Hammer

Research Officer

Jade Taylor

National Programs Officer

Natalie Nikro

Young Carer Information Services

Judy Phillips

National Projects Coordinator

Vicki Hodges

National Projects Coordinator

Shakira Sloper

Corporate Support Officer

Paul Irvine

NDIS Project Coordinator

Tim Edwards

CarePoint Project Officer

Shelley Honner

Site by CRE8IVE